REPRESENTATIVES

Our worldwide distributor network is designed to handle all aspects of equipment sales, installation and support of our equipment. A list of our representatives is below. You are welcome to contact the nearest representative or contact us directly.

Hamilton Plastics Equipment LLC
1 Hardy Rd. #213
Bedford, NH. 03110
Main Tel. 603.472.3282

https://www.hamiltonplasticsequipment.com/

Area: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Millholland Conrad, Inc.
6673 Waters Edge Court
Loveland, OH 45140
PH: 513-673-1770
Email: mpadgett@millconinc.com
http://millconinc.com

Area: Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Western New York, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

Advance Technology Systems, Inc.
127 N Main St
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
Office / Fax: 800-717-0287
Email: info@atsusa.us
https://www.atsusa.us/contact

Area: Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

David Citron
Thomas Technology Group (TTG)
Cell: 860-990-3225
Email: dcitron@thomastec.com

Area:East New York, New Jersey,
Eastern PA

US – Stated Technologies
Ted Niezyniecki
Office: 847-381-9185
Mobile: 773-230-2808

Area: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa,  North Dakota, South Dakota

Contact: Alberto Ortiz
Técnico Comercial Extrusión​

Phone: + 34 932 232 599 ext. 2007
Mobile: + 34 669559902
Fax: + 34 932 233 801

C/ Motores 160 BARCELONA, 08038 

email: aortiz@coscollola.com
www.coscollola.com

Contact: Arnaud Demeure
Directeur Général

Phone: +33(0)450273736

Mobile: +33(0)677122255
Fax  +33(0)450273822

53 route des Contamines – 74370 Argonay – France


www.bmsfrance.eu
email: arnaud.demeure@bmsfrance.eu

Contact: Rasmus Wieczorek

D-88289 Waldburg, Milanweg 5
Tel +49-7529-9747582
Fax +49-7529-911 016
Mobil +49-151-15131808
Email rasmus.wieczorek@delta-p.de

Internet http://www.delta-p.de

Contact: Rob van Buitenen 
Phone: +31 33 453 23 22
Mobile: +31 646 325464 

Fax +31 848 350 609

Gangboord 47  –  NL-3823 TL  Amersfoort

KvK Nr 57193800

Email:  rob@SPSsolutions.nl 

www.SPSsolutions.nl    

 
Contact: Michael Barltrop – Director
Phone: (07795)297250
Email: michael@dbamachinery.com 
Phone: (+91) 8097508097
Contact: Mr. Pramod Ambulkar
Email: parisatechnology@gmail.com
 
Phone: (+39) 039-2103519
Fax: (+39) 039-2001697
Contact: Mr. Davide Giudici
Email: davide.giudici@satasrl.191.it
 
Phone: (+81) 3-5427-7560
Fax: (+81) 3-5427-7571
Contact: Mr. Kentaro Kataoka
Email: KataokaK@cornestech.co.jp
Web: www.cornestech.co.jp
 

Contact: Michael Park

TAX tower #602, 6, Hwangsaeul-ro 319beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do 13590 KOREA

Mobile : +82-(0)10-5416-3315
Tel : +82 10 5416 3315
Fax : +82 31 701 9885

Email: email: bluesky@mhsystem.kr

Phone: + 7 (812) 600 76 12
Mobile: +7 (921)949 11 30
Contact: Mr. Gennady Volosov
Email: vg@orbiscorp.ru
Web: www.orbiscorp.ru

聯巨國際貿易股份有限公司
Taiwan – Polyunion International Corp

Phone: + 886 (3) 3460711
Fax: +886 (3) 3460710
Contact: Mr. Tony Chou
Email: tony_chou@polyunion.com.tw